Finalist in Edublog Awards

» 2007 Badges The Edublog Awards

Uploaded with Skitch!

Chis Betcher skyped me last night to tell me that our podcast was nominated and is a finalist in the Edublog Awards 2007 in the best use of audio class. I am overawed to be a finalist.

Our podcast is only a little over a year old and I am very proud of its quality and variety of podcasts.

If you are a reader of this blog and haven’t done so already I urge you to click on the Edublog badge to take you to the voting page and vote for us before 6 December when the voting finishes.

The link will also take you to many other great educational websites that you may well enjoy reading, viewing or listening to.

4 thoughts on “Finalist in Edublog Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *